Touring The States: Fairfield, CA

Don’t have much info about Tesz. He’s from Fairfield, album dropped on Out-Bac records. He also appeared on a few Out-Bac compilations, on tracks together with B-Legit, Little Bruce, Celly Cell, Mac Mall, Richie Rich.


01. Intro
02. My Money Keeps Tellin Me
03. Dosia Side
04. This Type Of Funk
05. Fools Like Dat
06. Smoke Box Blunt Break
07. The Knock
08. Blow Up The Planet
09. Ghetto Funk From The Bay
10. Ain’t No Sunshine
11. Tales From Tha Strip Feat. O.E.
12. Fuck Yous

–>Download Tesz – Tales From Tha Strip<–


Tags: , , , ,