T.R.O.Y. Presents – Sounds Like The 90s Vol. 19


Fatherhood has prevented me from dropping this sooner, so Volume 19 features a bunch of tracks from the past few months. There is something for everyone on here, that’s for sure! Thanks to all the people that have supported over the years. If you have a suggestion please hit me on the email or on Twitter @philaflava and I’ll be sure to check it out. Props to Dirt_Dog and Strategy for the help. Shouts to the entire T.R.O.Y. squad and our readers. –Philaflava

T.R.O.Y. Presents – Sounds Like The 90s Vol. 19

1. Ray West & A.G. – Move Back feat. Roc Marciano
2. Neek The Exotic – Still On The Hustle feat. Large Professor
3. J-Live – No Time To Waste (prod. Diamond D)
4. Elzhi – Represent
5. Sean Price – How The Gods Chill (Remix) feat. Roc Marciano & Meyhem
6. Action Bronson – Time For Some feat. Lil Fame
7. Curren$y – Scottie Pippens feat. Freddie Gibbs (prod. Alchemist)
8. Lil B – Base For Your Face feat. Jean Grae & Phonte (prod. 9th Wonder)
9. MED – This Is Your Life feat. Blu
10. J Rawls – Face It feat. Sadat X & Wise Intelligent
11. Casual – Take The Time feat. Pep Love
12. Dice Raw – 1995
13. Edo. G – Fast Lane (prod. DJ Premier)
14. Reks – The Underdog
15. Random Axe – Chewbacca feat. Roc Marciano
16. Kool G. Rap – $ Ova Bitches
17. Killer Mike – Ric Flair
18. Nas – Nasty
(Bonus) Beasties Boys – Too Many Rappers feat. Nas

Share Button

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,


Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/content/48/7222948/html/thetroyblog/wp-content/plugins/bm-comments-and-trackbacks/bm-trackPing.php on line 37

2 Responses to “T.R.O.Y. Presents – Sounds Like The 90s Vol. 19”

  1. chronwell says:

    Props and maximum respect to Philaflava, Dirt_Dog and Strategy for puttin this together.This is the kind of music us from the class of 94 still bump on the regular! The best hiphop is the new kind made by old ppl HAHAHA!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *