T.R.O.Y.’s Unofficial Wu-Wednesday (Week 17)

One of my all-time favorite records got the instrumental treatment in 2007 thanks to Think Differently Records. First 12 tracks produced by RZA, last one by 4th Disciple.

Genius/GZA-Liquid Swords (Instrumentals) (2007)
01 Liquid Swords
02 Duel Of The Iron Mic
03 Living In The World Today
04 Swordsmen
05 Cold World
06 Labels
07 4th Chamber
08 Shadowboxin’
09 Hell’s Wind Staff / Killah Hills 10304
10 Investigative Reports
11 Gold
12 I Gotcha’ Back
13 B.I.B.L.E. (Basic Instructions Before Leaving Earth)



Tags: , , , , , , ,


3 Responses to “T.R.O.Y.’s Unofficial Wu-Wednesday (Week 17)”

  1. PDL says:

    yo do any of y’all know where the sample at 10:03 of the video below is from? i know it’s a remix of nas’ “represent” but i don’t know much about it otherwise. would appreciate feedback!


  2. hl says:

    Thanks for this.

  3. Versive says:

    OH man, I had this back in 07 but I played it so much that the CD was sratched to the point where it wouldn’t play anymore. Thanks a million!

    They did the same thing for OB4CL and I have that one too but same story…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *