Random VLS Drops: Massinfluence – Analyze b/w All Out (1999)

Massinfluence is hip hop group from Atlanta, GA.

The following paragraph was taken off their bandcamp page.

This is the third 12-inch release by Massinfluence. It wasn’t placed on the Underground Science album because it was recorded after the album was turned in for pressing. Mitchell Street Crew member Mr. Len of Company Flow is featured on the cuts“.


01. Analyze (MSC Mix Clean) Feat. Mr. Len
02. All Out (UGS Mix Clean)
03. Analyze (MSC Instrumental)
04. All Out (UGS Instrumental)
05. Analyze (MSC Acapella)

–>Download Analyze VLS<–


Tags: , , , , , ,


3 Responses to “Random VLS Drops: Massinfluence – Analyze b/w All Out (1999)”

  1. verge says:

    Thanks for this one Markshot! I dig quite a few joints from this crew, since they keep it on the smoothness. I even got that LP of there’s hangin on my wall cause their artwork was always dope. It’ll Make You Say Word’s probably my fav cut from them. Thanks again!

  2. I love this record! I remember pickin up doubles of this 12″ when it dropped in 2000… And DJ Revolution used to always cut this shit up on The Wake Up Show.

    I have the whole Mass Influence catalog on vinyl and their 2nd album on cd. That one cat in the group, Shawne Bailey aka H2o, used to be in the group Yall So Stupid (also from Atlanta) who had that dope album out in ’93 called Van Full Of Pakistans on Rowdy Records. Another member, Xavier Hargrove aka Spearhead X, was down with Yall So Stupid and even did a couple of beats for ’em in ’92 & ’93.

  3. Eldridge says:

    I appreciate, cause I found just what I was looking for. You have ended my 4 day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a great day. Bye

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *