Single Series: Ruggedness Madd Drama

Ruggedness Madd Drama are from Philadelphia. They have released only four 12″ singles. Production has been handled by Ruggedness.

They have made also several guest appearances on Da Fat Cat Clique albums, another agroup from Philadelphia.
Ruggedness as a producer has appeared on a lot of releases which you can check on discogs page.

And now, let’s back to those singles.


Big Boyz / Comin’ At ‘Cha VLS (1993)

01. Big Boyz (Street Mix)
02. Comin’ At ‘Cha (Street Mix)

–>Download Big Boyz VLS<–
More singles and a video after the jump.
Forreal VLS (1994)

01. Forreal (Street Version)
02. Forreal (Radio Remix)
03. Forreal (Instrumental)
04. Me And My Squad
05. Checkin Down The Menu
06. Checkin Down The Menu (Instrumental)

–>Download Forreal VLS<–

Best Ones Yet [Promo] VLS (1995)

01. Best Ones Yet
02. Best Ones Yet (Instrumental)
03. Checkin Down The Menu (Remix)
04. Make U Go Crazay
05. Make U Go Crazay 2
06. Make U Go Crazay 2 (Instrumental)

–>Download Best Ones Yet VLS<–

Hustlers’ High Bw Huntin’ Park Hustlers [Promo] VLS (1997)
01. Hustlers’ High
02. Huntin’ Park Hustlers
03. Hustlers’ High (Instrumental)

–>Download Hustler’s High VLS<–


Tags: , , , , ,