Wu-Tang Clan “Live At The Source Awards (1995)

Another gem from my trading days. The audio contains the full performance of a very hungry and energetic Clan, especially ODB.

01 Intro
02 Wu-Tang Clan Ain’t Nuthin To F’ Wit
03 Protect Ya Neck
04 Shame On A Nigga
05 C.R.E.A.M.
06 Clan In Da Front
07 7th Chamber
08 Method Man
09 Rosie Perez Presents Gold Record



Tags: , , , ,