Single Series: Pop Da Brown Hornet

Pop Da Brown Hornet is from Staten Island and he is a member of the hip hop group called GP Wu aka Gladiator Posse Wu. Beside album with his group, he has solo album The Undaground Emperor, released in 2000 on MCA.
He has also released four singles, which we are presenting you know.
Let’s Go The Lap / Can You Wu-Wu-Wu VLS (1995)

01. Let’s Go The Lap (Radio Mix)
02. Let’s Go The Lap (Street Mix)
03. Let’s Go The Lap (Instrumental Mix)
04. Can You Wu-Wu-Wu (Radio Mix)
05. Can You Wu-Wu-Wu (Street Mix)
Black On Black Crime / G.P. Connection VLS (1996)

01. Black On Black Crime (Radio Version)
02. Black On Black Crime (Instrumental)
03. G.P. Connection (Radio Version)
04. G.P. Connection (Street Version)
05. G.P. Connection (Instrumental)
Follow Me Up VLS (1998)

01. Follow Me Up (Main)
02. Follow Me Up (Clean)
03. Follow Me Up (Instrumental)
04. Follow Me Up (A capella)
I’m Soooo…. bw Sun Neva Chill VLS (2000)

01. I’m Soooo…. (Clean)
02. I’m Soooo…. (Instrumental)
03. I’m Soooo…. (Explicit)
04. Sun Neva Chill (Clean)
05. Sun Neva Chill (Instrumental)
06. Sun Neva Chill (Explicit)

Tags: , , , ,


32 Responses to “Single Series: Pop Da Brown Hornet”

  1. Me like, will read more. Cheers!

  2. Some truly wonderful content on this web site , appreciate it for contribution.

  3. wsop cheats says:

    I am glad to be one of the visitors on this great website (:, appreciate it for posting .

  4. Your post has proven useful to me.

  5. show me how says:

    I conceive you have mentioned some very interesting details , appreciate it for the post.

  6. fake view says:

    g3tUAy I see something truly interesting about your web blog so I saved to favorites.

  7. You have made some decent points there. I checked on the web for additional information about the issue and found most individuals will go along with your views on this site.

  8. Simply a smiling visitant here to share the love (:, btw outstanding design. He profits most who serves best. by Arthur F. Sheldon.

  9. Muchos Gracias for your blog.Really thank you! Great.

  10. topic of unpredicted feelings. Feel free to surf to my web blog; how to Get rid Of dark Circles

  11. Major thankies for the article.Really thank you! Really Cool.

  12. Thanks again for the article post. Really Cool.

  13. This is one awesome blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Will read on

  14. click here says:

    Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate you penning this write-up plus the rest of the site is also very good.

  15. Thanks so much for the blog.Much thanks again. Fantastic.

  16. Tapes and Containers are scanned and tracked by CRIM as data management software.

  17. You made a number of nice points there. I did a search on the matter and found a good number of folks will consent with your blog.

  18. I truly appreciate this blog. Keep writing.

  19. Utterly pent content material, thanks for information.

  20. Yeah bookmaking this wasn at a risky determination outstanding post!.

  21. Respect to website author , some wonderful entropy.

  22. Pretty! This was an extremely wonderful article. Thanks for supplying this info.

  23. Yeah bookmaking this wasn’t a risky decision outstanding post! .

  24. for details says:

    Muchos Gracias for your blog.Thanks Again. Awesome.

  25. The Silent Shard This may possibly be pretty valuable for a few of one as employment I plan to will not only with my website but

  26. There are certainly a number of particulars like that to take into consideration. That may be a nice point to bring up.

  27. Some times its a pain in the ass to read what people wrote but this site is real user friendly !.

  28. I seriously love your blog.. Excellent colors theme. Did you create this website yourself? Please reply back as I

  29. wonderful issues altogether, you just won a brand new reader. What might you recommend about your put up that you simply made some days in the past? Any positive?

  30. Wow, great blog.Much thanks again. Really Great.

  31. You have done an impressive job and our entire community

  32. It as not that I want to copy your internet site, but I really like the layout. Could you let me know which theme are you using? Or was it custom made?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *