Touring The States: Phoenix, AZ

Scoota Thomas is just one more artist about whom i don’t have any info at all.
As you can see, he is coming from Phoenix. I found somewhere that album dropped on Dirty Dawg Recordz.
Album itself is good, opening with very smooth track Dayz I Live. Beside that track my favorite is Manchase, with really great piano sample in chorus.

Scoota ThomasMy Turn (1998)

01. Dayz I Live
02. Deadly-N-Raw
03. Tangaray And 7 Up
04. Manchase
05. Hoetalez
06. My Turn
– Markshot

Related Posts

Tags: , , , , ,


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>