Touring The States: Flint, MI

Don’t have much info about Welfed himself or about his other releases, but im guessing you can contact him through his myspace address.
The album by itself is very solid. Most of the tracks are smooth and slow which doesn’t mean the album is boring.
Hope you will enjoy.

Welfed Featuring Ruff-N-RuggedSoulman (1995)

Wel Side:

01. Niggaz In
02. The Shit

03. Caught Up

04. Daydream

Fed Side:

05. Soulman

06. Niggaz Toast

07. Open My Window

08. Niggaz Ain’t Pla’in
— Markshot

Tags: , , , , , ,


9 Responses to “Touring The States: Flint, MI”

  1. Charley says:

    Terrific post however I was wanting to know if you could write a litte more on this subject? I’d be very grateful if you could elaborate a little bit more. Kudos!

  2. I like what you guys are now up to. This type of clever work and coverage! Continue the good work guys, I’ve you to my bluestacks download site.

  3. Hey there, you are definitely right. I constantly go through your articles thoroughly. I’m also interested in medical attorney, maybe you might talk about this from time to time. Bye bye!

  4. I was conversing with a buddy of mine about this info and about framaroot apk as well. I believe you made some great points on this page, we are excited to keep reading information from you.

  5. Whitley says:

    You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this matter to be actually something which I think I would never understand. It seems too complicated and very broad for me. I’m looking forward for your next post, I’ll try to get the hang of it!

  6. omega xl says:

    Admiring the dedication you invested in your site and in depth material you display. It really is good to find a blogging site every now and then which isn’t the similar obsolete re-written material. Awesome read! I’ve saved your blog and I’m including the RSS feeds to my omega xl reviews site.

  7. click here says:

    I really adore your site and find almost all of your content to be what precisely I’m seeking. Would you offer people to write articles for you? I would not mind composing a piece of text about how to trace a phone number or possibly on a few of the things you write about here. Nice blog!

  8. click here says:

    You’re totally correct. I liked reading this and I will certainly come back for more soon. My website is dealing with aptoide apk download, you can take a look if you’re still interested in this.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *