I-Power 1993-1994

Just a quick drop today. Here are two super-dope vinyl only releases from I-Power. We believe most of the vinyl is sold-out; however we suggest you contact DJ Mo Funk directly (see below) for info. Peace to Verge for the 320 rips. –Philaflava

A1 Play Da Back
A2 Break Da Rulez
A3 Alternative
B1 Props, Loot & Credit Remix
B2 Fast Cash
B3 Today’s Signs


A1 Test Da Spirit
A2 Ruff Draft
A3 Da Nation’s Amp
B1 Rock Da Spot
B2 Ruff Draft (Remix)
B3 Rock Da Spot (Instrumental)


For more info hit up djmofunk@hotmail.com

Tags: , , ,


12 Responses to “I-Power 1993-1994”

  1. just another says:

    otXTat Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic blog article.Really thank you! Awesome.

  2. I went over this web site and I believe you have a lot of fantastic information, saved to fav (:.

  3. It is best to take part in a contest for among the best blogs on the web. I all recommend this site!

  4. I see something truly interesting about your web blog so I saved to favorites.

  5. I used to be recommended this blog by way of my cousin.

  6. I value the article.Much thanks again. Awesome.

  7. Woah! I am really digging the template/theme of this website. It as simple,

  8. You have made some really good points there. I looked on the net to find out more about the issue and found most individuals will go along with your views on this website.

  9. Im thankful for the article.Really thank you! Cool.

  10. Just wanna say that this is very useful , Thanks for taking your time to write this.

  11. require instant cash winstar casino concerts however, given that a property loan can be a long-term

  12. Thanks so much for the article.Thanks Again. Cool.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *