Touring The States: Picayune, MS

O.G. Goldee is one more artist about who i don’t have so much info. I know that he is from Picayune and that he have one more album, dropped in 2007.
On this tape guest spots are reserved for Lil Pimp & Rhonda Moore.

O.G. GoldeeLove 4 My Folks (1996)

01. Intro
02. Coming Up Jack
03. Living Like A Balla
04. Love 4 My Folks
05. God Help Me
06. Life Of A Thug
07. Shots Out



— Markshot

Share Button

Tags: , , , , , ,


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *