Sway & Tech – Wake up Show Unreleased Project (CD)

Sway & King Tech’s Wake Up Show Unreleased Project is a compilation of rare tracks by Noggin’ Nodder, Chino XL, Steve Def, & The Bums and it has King Tech remixes of D’Angelo, Rakim, & The Pharcyde. The last track on the album is possibly the greatest radio promo of all-time, the 1994 Wake Up Show Anthem with Nas, Organized Konfusion, Ras Kass, Saafir, Shyheim, Dred Scott, & Lauryn Hill. Noggin’ Nodder is now known as Motion Man.. the track Bounce is a real banger! That Ice Cube sample is crazy and so is the beat produced by Kut Masta Kurt! The rest is fully produced King Tech. I always thought this was a vinyl only release so I was really surprised when I found this cd! A great pickup!


— Thomas V

Share Button

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


3 Responses to “Sway & Tech – Wake up Show Unreleased Project (CD)”

  1. Parns says:

    Could you please post up the Noggin Nodders – Bounce? It’s all I want/need. I taped it years ago–lost the tape–, bought the CD–lost it–and have downloaded this album before solely for it; after doing so, my computer crashed. Spare me!

  2. will says:

    hey man would you know where I could find the vinyl of this? like a website or store that would be able to ship.. thanks id really appreciate if you could get back to me soon, feel free to email too.

    – Will

  3. DJ Smuve says:

    Thank You Thank you Been looking for this LP

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *