Touring The States: Mesa, AZ

A short release from Mesa’s duo Twenty-Two. I don’t know should treat this release as a single or as a EP. They have released full lenght album in 1998, but my version that i had found has some skipping on some tracks, so until i found normal ripped version you can regale yourself with this one here.

On The Uprise (1996)

01. What You Say
02. What You Say (Remix)
03. Steppin’ In
04. Steppin’ In (Remix)
05. What You Say (Remix Instrumental)




Share Button

Tags: , , , ,


2 Responses to “Touring The States: Mesa, AZ”

  1. verge says:

    Despite my strong east coast bias, I can get with this smoothed out west coast single. That beat for "Steppin In" is pretty dope.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *