Touring The States: Kenosha, WI

I was thinking that you g-funk lovers would appreciate an album with dope beats, familiar samples and solid mc-ing (from two emcees that I cannot identify by name). Anyway you look at it, this release is definitely not worthless.

Worthless FreedomIntroduction To Death (1996)

01. Dead Man
02. The Devils Anthem
03. Dead R Alive
04. Them Fall
05. Concrete Jungle
06. Up In The Life
07. Ain’t No Love
08. No American Dream
09. Ghetto Soldiers
10. Mr. Man
11. Gimmie Dat Money
12. Death
13. Concrete Jungle (Remix)
14. Ain’t No Love (Remix)



— Markshot

Tags: , , , ,


2 Responses to “Touring The States: Kenosha, WI”

  1. Vince Lombardi says:

    It's about mother fucking time someone put Kenosha on the map.

  2. Beneficial says:

    Kenosha, I used to live in WI. That place is no joke. Never heard this, thanks!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *