dirt_dog Remix Pack 2

Welcome to another installment of the dirt_dog Remix Pack. This time around we have a couple original versions and 3 more of my favorite remixes pulled from my own personal collection of cd singles (retail, US, UK and promo only versions). And as a former Wu fanatic, I’ve always enjoyed the extra verse from Meth on the “Home Grown Version.” If you missed Remix Pack 1, go HERE.

Remix Pack 2
01 Wu-Tang Clan-Method Man (Home Grown Version)
02 Stetsasonic-Talkin’ All That Jazz (Dominoes Vocal)
03 Outkast-Elevators (Me & You) (Crazy “C” Trunk Rattlin’ Edit)
04 Black Sheep-Strobelite Honey (Street Mix)
05 Mobb Deep-Shook Ones Part I (Original Version)


Tags: , , , , , , , ,


One Response to “dirt_dog Remix Pack 2”

  1. Hi Stakes says:

    as usual, dirt_dog is my hero… keep those dusty gems coming!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *