Hen – The Underworld (Atlanta 1994)

This an unsung classic out of Atlanta, Georgia. It’s pretty rare, I have seen it selling in the 100 dollar range on ebay. My favorite track is probably number 7. Hen is not some playalistic shit like Outkast, or booty shakin’ garbage like 2 Live Crew. Hen dances to the beat of a different drummer. This album is gritty, funky, infectious. I hope you like it as much as I do.


01. The Underworld
02. Chillin’ In The Morgue
03. A Beer And A Nut
04. 10 Dollar Freak
05. Ice Cream Cone
06. Must Be The Pussy
07. I’m A Bad Motherfucker
08. Fire Ass Weed
09. All The Ho’s In The House Say “HO”
10. Drop The Bass
11. Booty-Booty
12. All The Freaks In The House Say “HO”
13. Is It Good To You?
14. Dear Old Dad

For anyone who wants to know, I’ve looked high and low for the cover to this album. No luck anywhere. Leave some comments, let me know if you like it.


Tags: , , ,


5 Responses to “Hen – The Underworld (Atlanta 1994)”

  1. Anonymous says:

    this shit is from ninety four? sounds more like 84. this is the first time i've ever thought something posted on this blog was wack. sorry.

  2. DragonHill87 says:

    Yeah, this is the definition of wack. lol

  3. dochiphop says:

    i hate to say thi but i gotta agree with the other two comments… this is pretty much garbage. Sounds like it is from 1984 both from the beats and rhymes (if you can call them rhymes). Anyway.. each to their own. Thanks for all the other dope music yall be droppin for us headz!!

  4. KYOZAI says:

    here u go 4 the front cover:


    …..jus wondering how was the 96 album?


  5. meropa says:

    I have this CD somewhere. When I am settled in from my move, I’ll try to scan the cover. It’s pretty fly.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *