Memory Man Presents: Raekwon – Cuban Revolution

T.R.O.Y. forum member Memory Man dropped one of the most enjoyable mixtapes of the summer. It so happens to be the ideal appetizer before OB4CLII drops September 8th. This mix has been making its rounds on other sites but I felt since T.R.O.Y. Blog caters to an older audience many might have missed this and we wouldn’t that… –Philaflava

Memory Man Presents: Raekwon – Cuban Revolution

* 1.Cuban Revolution Intro
* 2.All That Money Is Us
* 3.Run Away (ft. Ghostface Killah, Inspectah Deck, Method Man & GZA)
* 4.Better Shoot Something
* 5.Cipher Born (ft. Ghostface Killah & U-God)
* 6.Get Your Shit Beat In (ft. Polite, Chip Banks, Ghostface Killah & Trife Diesel)
* 7.Slang Copulation (ft. Nas, Cappadonna & Ghostface Killah)
* 8.Curiosity
* 9.Iron Chef (ft. Ghostface Killah, Polite & Inspectah Deck)
* 10.A Wise Man
* 11.Cuban Revolution Interlude
* 12.We Gettin’ Knots (ft. Fat Joe, Armageddon & Big Pun)
* 13.Fearless Ninjas (ft. Ghostface Killah)
* 14.The All-Time Lineup (ft. American CREAM Team, Inspectah Deck & Method Man)
* 15.Live Kid (ft. Notorious BIG & Ghostface Killah)

Download Links

Tags: , , , , , , , ,


One Response to “Memory Man Presents: Raekwon – Cuban Revolution”

  1. Giuseppina says:

    I’m impressed, I must say. Actually rarely do I encounter a weblog that’s both educative and entertaining, and let me inform you, you may have hit the nail on the head. Your idea is outstanding; the problem is one thing that not enough individuals are talking intelligently about. I am very glad that I stumbled throughout this in my seek for one thing relating to this.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *