Large Professor – The LP (Official Release)

This needs no explaining. The wait is over so enjoy the CDQ version of “The LP” and if you see a copy at a store nearest you, PICK IT UP! –Philaflava

EDIT: Red Line Music Distribution asked us to remove the link. We’re told “This album is available now for sale at online stores such as iTunes.com, Amazon.com, myspace.com and more. The LP will also be available for sale on 2 LP and CD.”

1 Intro (1:02)
2 That Bullsh*t (3:42)
3 Hungry (2:43)
4 I Juswanna Chill (3:28)
5 Funky 2 Listen 2 (2:54)
6 Mad Scientist (4:22)
7 Hard (3:50)
8 One Plus One Featuring NAS (2:48)
9 The LP (3:17)
10 Dancin’ Girl (3:45)
11 Large Pro:Verbs (2:36)
12 Havin’ Fun (3:25)
13 Spacey (2:59)
14 Amaman (3:57)
15 Queens Lounge (3:16)
16 Bowne (3:53)
17 Big Willie (3:38)
18 Outro (1:45)


Tags: , , ,


8 Responses to “Large Professor – The LP (Official Release)”

  1. verge says:

    Oh snap!
    Yes, finally.

  2. jowhite says:

    Bow down to a power that's greater.

    And yes, buy the album now that he(?) dropped it.

  3. fresh says:

    nice. thanks. will cop it immediately when I see it.

  4. Anonymous says:

    Posting a link to a brand new retail CD ain't cool – even with your lame "pick it up" endorsement.

    Keep with the out of print stuff..

  5. brandan E. says:

    i kinda feel like im back in '96 when this joint was supposed to come out.
    i sure do wish i was back in '96. but, this LP is dope!

  6. Kool Max Power says:

    Nice one, thanks to y'all Phila guys, I appreciate it! Already ordered two vinyl copies of "The LP" and can't wait to put it on my turntables…

  7. Anonymous says:

    I still have 2 CD promos of this when it was suppose to drop. Thanks for the knowledge 1

  8. Malinda says:

    Ahaa, its good conversation about this piece of writing at this place at this website, I have read all that, so now me also commenting here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *