Tribe Vibes: Volume 2

A1 Luther Ingram – Pity For The Lonely [Public Enemy]
A2 Billy Baron – Communications Is Where It’s At [Public Enemy]
A3 Funkadelic – Nappy Dugout [Ham N’ Eggs]
A4 Freda Payne – We’ve gotta find a Way [Ham N’ Eggs drums]
A5 Sly & The Family Stone – Remember Who You Are [After Hours]
A6 Les McCann – North Carolina [After Hours]
A7 Cannonball Adderly – Soul Virgo [Bonita Applebum]
A8 Slave – Son of Slide [Go Ahead In The Rain]

B1 Roy Ayers – Running Away [Description Of A Fool]
B2 Average White Band – Love your Life [Check The Rhyme]
B3 Funkadelic – Tales Of Kidd Funkadelic [Everything Is Fair]
B4 Kool & The Gang – Soul Vibrations [Scenario Remix]
B5 The Fatback Band – Wicky Wacky [Show Business]
B6 Cal Tjader – Aquarius [Tour Guide on Midnight Marauders LP]
B7 Jack Wilkins – Red Clay [Sucka Nigga]

C1 Weldon Irvine – We Gettin’ Down [Award Tour]
C2 Charles Earland – Low Down [Award Tour]
C3 Milt Jackson – Olinga [Award Tour]
C4 Steve Arrington – Beddie-Biey [The Chase Pt.2]
C5 Kool & The Gang – Who’s Gonna Take The Weight [Oh My God]
C6 James Brown – Just Enough Foom For Storage [Lyrics To Go]
C7 Minnie Riperton – Inside my Love [Lyrics To Go]
C8 Clyde McPhatter – Mixed Up Cup [Lyrics To Go drums]

D1 Bola Sete – Bettina [8 Million Stories]
D2 Albino Gorilla – Psychedelic Shack [Midnight]
D3 Roy Ayers – I Feel Like Making Love [Keep It Rollin’]
D4 David T. Walker – On Love [God Lives Through]
D5 The Cyrkle – The Visit [Get A Hold]
D6 Gary Burton – I’m Your Pal [1nce Again]
D7 Henry Franklin – Soft Spirit [The Hop]

[Download Here] <Mediafire
[Back Up Link] <Megaupload
At 320kbps, so the file is over 300MB
As is par for Strictly Breaks‘ Tribe Vibes series, you’re getting a massive amount of funk, soul, and jazz here on Volume 2. From ‘Nappy Dugout’ to ‘North Carolina’ to ‘Just Enough Room For Storage’, your appetite for greezy, gutbucket type funk will be straight. On the soul and RnB tip, ‘Pity For The Lonely’, early 80’s sounding ‘Beddie Bye’, and the sampled a thousand times over ‘Inside My Love’ should keep your lady in the mood to deal with your punk ass. Closing this volume out is a spiritual jazz track called ‘Soft Spirit’. You’ll hear the sample for ‘The Hop’ in the intro, but it veers off into a deep reservoir of space jazz from that point on.

Even if you had these, you still may want them again being that we including an extra here and there that weren’t on the original vinyls.

Catch Volume One here.
Volumes 3 and 4 coming soon, stay tuned…


Tags: , , , , , , , , ,


16 Responses to “Tribe Vibes: Volume 2”

  1. djpos2?! says:

    thank you for both of these volumes. I can listen to these all day. props!

  2. Harrison says:

    Hello! Someone in my Myspace group shared this site with us so I came to look it over. I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Great blog and amazing style and design.

  3. I always look over your posts attentively. I am likewise fascinated with kik messenger download, you could write about this occasionally. I’ll be back!

  4. Hello there, you’re certainly right. I frequently go through your articles closely. I am likewise curious about aptoide app store download, maybe you might discuss that at times. Take care!

  5. We certainly adore your site and find the majority of your posts to be just what I am seeking. Do you offer guest writers to post content material for you? I wouldn’t mind producing a story about shareit new version or maybe on a few of the topics you write about on this page. Nice internet site!

  6. Hi. I recently found this amazing site and I certainly enjoy it. I always like to speak about injury attorney sometimes. Good to be here, appreciate it!

  7. Quinn says:

    Have you ever thought about adding a little bit more than just your articles? I mean, what you say is valuable and everything. Nevertheless think of if you added some great images or videos to give your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with images and clips, this site could definitely be one of the best in its field. Very good blog!

  8. omega xl says:

    I was speaking to a buddy of my own about this article and also about omega xl cost as well. I do think you made some good points here, we are looking forward to find out more stuff from you.

  9. Appreciating the commitment you put into the website and in-depth material you present. It really is nice to come across a blog every now and then that is not the similar expired re-written content. Wonderful read! I’ve bookmarked your website and I’m adding your RSS feeds to our mobile number tracker page.

  10. Hey there! Would you mind if I share your blog with my myspace group? There’s a lot of people that I think would really enjoy your content. Please let me know. Thanks

  11. viagra says:

    Could you please explain more

  12. پنجره says:

    Hi there, what do you feel concerning new upvc windows? Pretty great idea, isn’t it?

  13. karaj says:

    Wonderful blog! Do you have any suggestions for aspiring writers? I’m planning to start my own blog soon but I’m a little lost on everything. Would you recommend starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option? There are so many choices out there that I’m totally overwhelmed .. Any ideas? Thanks!

  14. You are totally right and I totally trust you. When you want, we can also chat regarding Arvind Pandit, one thing which intrigues me. Your website is certainly amazing, all the best!

  15. Thank you so much for writing this, I bookmarked this site. I am furthermore searching for details regarding kmspico for windows 10, do you know exactly where I can find a thing such as this? I’ll be back very soon!

  16. Hey I’m really thrilled I found out your blog, I really found you by accident, when I was browsing on Yahoo for thailand lottery winning number. Anyways I am here right now and would just like to say thanks for a great posting and the all around exciting website (I too adore the theme/design), I don’t have time to go through it entirely at the minute though I have book-marked it and also included your RSS feeds, so once I have the time I will be back to read much more. Make sure you do continue the amazing work.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *