Touring The States: Milwaukee, WI

Timothy R. Stotts “Black Beauty, Anthony L. Fowler “Cocaine” and Chris Toliver “No Shame” forming this fat group which coming out of M-Town.
Conceptually, first half of the album is kinda smoother with mercurial g-funk sound. Second half brings more tougher and more gangster beats. Last track will remind you for sure on The 2 Live Crew style. Download it and see it yourself, love it or hate it, this album will not bore you, if you are liking g-funk sounds.

Fat 4 Ever
Black Cocaine W/ No Shame (1995)

01. Intro
02. 95 Show
03. Keep My Name Out Of Yo Mouth
04. Excercising My P Thang
05. The M Town
06. Fat 4 Ever
07. Pay It – You Won’t Owe It
08. Str8 P No Mix
09. Pimpin’ N. 96
10. Release From Incarceration
11. Late Night Hype
12. Stickin Dick
13. Stuffin Body Bags
14. Back In Miami, Blk Booty Jam



— Markshot

Tags: , , , ,