Touring The States: Atlanta, GA

Some nice Old School straight from Atlanta. Damage consists of 2 MC’s named Diquil and Ice-Ski and DJ Ron. Check this embed divshare list with samples before you download. For more thorough info about Damage and the whole production and a higher-res scan of the cassette cover, check out the download file.

DamageCan’t Get No Lower (1991)

Side A:
01. Dead Man Walking
02. Can’t Get No Lower
03. Coolin

Side B:
01. Too Low
02. Screamin Bloody Murder
03. Cable Face

Check out the samples:


— Markshot

Share Button

Related Posts

Tags: , , , , ,


One Response to “Touring The States: Atlanta, GA”

  1. david says:

    if you see the blog I write for the spirit and new ideas appear

    Like or Dislike: Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *