Touring The States: Shreveport, LA

Jako aka Jako James aka The Notorious Outlaw Jako James was raised by his grandmother in Shreveport. He was later moved to Houston. Jako James credits his Uncle Les Brown, president and owner of Ponomo Records, with helping him in launch his career in the music industry. Before stepping on the scene with “Creepshow” Jako James was considered the “neighborhood celebrity” performing at clubs and house parties. “Creepshow” is Jako’s debut album. Later in 1996 he has released “Natural Born Killa” 12″ off the “Creepshow” album. In 1997 he has dropped his second album, “Fully Automatic” under the name The Notorious Outlaw Jako James, featuring The James Gang.

JakoCreepshow (1994)

01. Creep Intro
02. Don’t Ever
03. Headshots
04. Natural Born Killa
05. Alief Gangsta
06. Something 2 Ride 2
07. Just-N-Case
08. Studio Break
09. Nigga Name Jako
10. Mama
11. Shouts
12. NBK

13. Bonus Track

Samples for your eardrums:


— Markshot

Tags: , , , ,