Ego Trip singles – 1986


Eric B. Is President – Eric B. & Rakim
My Melody – Eric B. & Rakim
My Adidas – Run-D.M.C.
Peter Piper – Run-D.M.C.
The Bridge – MC Shan
South Bronx – Boogie Down Productions
Ego Trippin’ – Ultramagnetic MC’s
Hold It Now, Hit It – Beastie Boys
It’s A Demo – Kool G Rap & DJ Polo
I’m Fly – Kool G Rap & DJ Polo
Make The Music With Your Mouth, Biz – Biz Markie
Go Stetsa I – Stetsasonic
Latoya – Just Ice
Cold Getting Dumb – Just Ice
Def Fresh Crew – Roxanne Shante Ft. Biz Markie
The New Style – Beastie Boys
Paul Revere – Beastie Boys
6 N The Mornin’ – Ice T
My Mic Sounds Nice – Salt N’ Pepa
Play This Only At Night – Doug E. Fresh & The Get Fresh Crew
Freaky Tales – Too Short
Girls Aint Nothing But Trouble – DJ Jazzy Jeff And The Fresh Prince
Pee Wee’s Dance – Joeski Love
It’s My Beat – Sweet Tee & Jazzy Joyce
Brooklyn Rocks The Best – Cutmaster D.C.
Nightmares – Dana Dane
Coast To Coast – Word Of Mouth Ft. DJ Cheese
One Love – Whodini
Knowledge Me – Original Concept
Can U Feel It – Original Concept
All The Way To Heaven – Doug E. Fresh & The Get Fresh Crew
Nuthin’ – Doug E. Fresh & The Get Fresh Crew
Do Or Die Bed Sty – Divine Sounds
Everlasting Bass – Rodney O & Joe Cooley
Funky Beat – Whodini
It’s Like That Y’all – Sweet Tee & DJ Jazzy Joyce
Payback’s A Mutha – King Tee
Bust It – DBL Crew
Faye – Stetsasonic
4 Ever My Beat – Stetsasonic
Jane, Stop This Crazy Thing – MC Shan
Cocaine – MC Shan
Go See The Doctor – Kool Moe Dee
Style (Peter Gunn Theme) – Grandmaster Flash
Mr. Big Stuff – Heavy D & The Boyz
Bang Zoom (Let’s Go-Go) – The Real Roxanne Ft. Hitman Howie Tee
Bring The Beat Back – Steady B
Woppit – B Fats


Tags: , ,