The Vinyl Frontier Part II (With Refreshed Links)

From the depths of the T.R.O.Y. Forum. Props to Ho1ogramz, Shinobi, and Informer for the uploads. Click on the titles to download.

Dark Skinned Assassin – Lock Shit Down / The Horror / Gotta Get The Creme

A1 Lock Shit Down (Radio Mix)
A2 Lock Shit Down (Raw Mix)
A3 Lock Shit Down (Instrumental)
A4 The Horror (Radio Mix)
AA1 Gotta Get The Creme (Radio Mix)
AA Gotta Get The Creme (Raw Mix)
AA3 Gotta Get The Creme (Instrumental)

King Tee – Black Togetha Again / Bus Dat Ass

A1. Black Togetha Again (L.A.Zuu Mix) (5:19)
A2. Black Togetha Again (Special Flavor Mix) (5:19)
A3. Black Togetha Again (Instrumental) (5:13)
B1. Black Togetha Again (Marley Marl Remix) (3:59)
B2. Bus Dat Ass – Featuring Tha Alkaholiks (LP Version) (4:15)
B3. Black Togetha Again (LP Version) (3:48)

Mic Geronimo- Its Real (Promo_VLS)


Tags: , , ,


3 Responses to “The Vinyl Frontier Part II (With Refreshed Links)”

  1. beatjunkie299 says:

    Mic Geronimo & Dark Skinned Assassin are not going through.

  2. T.R.O.Y. says:

    The links are now refreshed and should work fine.

  3. beatjunkie299 says:

    Many thanks my friend!!! Good lookin' out.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *