Double Down Vol. 3

This installment contains 11 tracks I’ve been playing on a lot lately. Rest in peace to the homie MC Breed.

Download, burn or throw them in your iPOD but most importantly enjoy them!

Double Down Vol. 3

01. Gauge – Cranium (Remix) feat. Cella Dwellas
02. Grand Daddy I.U. – Represent (Remix)
03. Kool G. Rap & DJ Polo – Trilogy of Terror
04. Tuff Crew – Northside Posse feat. MC Mechanism
05. Freestyle Professors – Hardcore Villain
06. Black Sheep – Still In The Ghetto
07. Funkdoobiest – Dedication (DJ Eclipse Remix)
08. Adagio – Listening Pleasure (Remix)
09. Black Starr – Make It Happen feat. Q-Tip
10. M.C. Breed – To Da Beat Ch’all feat. Erick Sermon
11. Professor Griff – Verbal Intercourse feat. Brand Nubian



And just encase you forgot…
Click to read Double Down Vol. 1
Click to Download

Click to read Double Down Vol. 2
Click to Download


Share Button

Tags: , , , ,


One Response to “Double Down Vol. 3”

  1. Kimani17 says:

    Haha, looks real nice. Can't get enough of that Adagio! and that Guage joint…don't think I know all these. Thanks as always. Keep it up!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *