DJ AYSTEP – Get Back

DJ AYSTEP – Get Back

*Mixed with vinyl (original pressings!)

Intro – DJ Chuck Chillout / MC Lyte
MC Lyte – Slave 2 The Rythm
EPMD – DJ K La Boss
EPMD – Golddigger
Lakim Shabazz – Pure Righteousness
K Solo – Rockin For My Hometown
K Solo – Real Solo Please Stand Up
Kid N Play – Gittin Funky
Steady B – Let The Hustlers Play
Lord Finesse – Keep It Flowing
Ultramagnetic MC’s – Break North
Kool G Rap – Trilogy Of Terror
Chubb Rock – Caught Up
A Tribe Called Quest – Luck Of Lucien
Jungle Brothers – Because I Got It Like That
Black Sheep – For Doz That Slept
De La Soul – Keepin’ The Faith
Grand Puba – Fat Rat
Grand Puba – Grand Puba, Positive And L.G.
Positive K – I Got A Man
Positive K – Carhoppers
Public Enemy – You Gonna Get Yours
Public Enemy- Break
Big Daddy Kane – Raw / Another Victory
Groove B Chill – Starting From Zero
Eric B & Rakim – Break
Eric B & Rakim – Let The Rythm Hit Em
Special Ed – Come On Let’s Move It
KRS One – You Must Learn
X Clan – Heed The Word Of The Brother
Isis – The Power Of Myself Is Moving
Queen Latifah/Monie Love – Ladies First
Rhyme Syndicate – Comin’ Through
West Coast Allstars – We’re All In the Same Gang
The Stop The Violence Movement – Self Destruction
Main Source – Looking At The Front Door
YZ – In Control Of Things
Kwame – The Rythm
ED OG & The Bulldogs – I’m Different
Three Times Dope – Joe Familiar
Special Ed – Taxing
Nice & Smooth – No Delayin’


Tags: , ,