Common – For All Seasons

Last week we dropped the Nas mixtape “Please Listen To My Demo,” and this week we’re lacing you with another DJ Mike Nice mixtape titled Common “For All Seasons.” Mike’s one of the most talented DJ’s in the game and because he’s a supporter of T.R.O.Y. he wanted to make sure you all add this to your collection. We can assure you that you won’t find another Common release like this one. Check-check it out!

Common – For All Seasons

01. No Competition
02. Funk Shit (Unreleased Produced by Marley Marl)
03. Verbal Murder II Ft. Big Pun, N.O.R.E, & Pete Rock
04. A Letter To The Law (Poetry)
05. 6th Sense (Live) / 6th Sense (Original)
06. The Game
07. Testify (Live) / Testify (Unreleased Remix)
08. Go (Live)
09. The Say Ft. John Legend & Consequence (Original Version)
10. Again (Remix) Ft. Ghostface & Faith Evans
11. Dance For Me Ft. Mary J Blige
12. God Is Freedom (Poetry)
13. Unamerican Caravan (Demo Tape ’91/’92)
14. Divide & Conquer (Demo Tape ’91/’92)
15. Wo Stole The Clippers (Demo Tape ’91/’92)
16. The Train (Demo Tape ’91/’92)
17. The Food Ft. Kanye West (Unreleased Studio Version)
18. Wack Niggas Ft. Consequence, Kanye West & Talib Kweli
19. Kanye West Vs. Common (Live Freestyle Battle 99.5 FM from ’96)
20. Stretch & Bobbito 88.9 Freestyle Ft. Black Thought, Pharoh Monch & Absolute
21. Stretch & Bobbito 88.9 Freestyle (Oct ’94)
22. Holiday In The Hood (Gap Ad)

And while you can download the entire mixtape some albums are just worth purchasing especially when they’re only $5.98!

For more information about DJ Mike Nice please visit http://www.venomrecords.com


Tags: , , ,